DMGIGU001 | Susan K. Bailey Marketing & Design









Contact / Help


At Susan K. Bailey, our mission is to create effective marketing that demonstrates the positive results that fitness can bring to life. We offer original, market-tested promotions, creative designs and compelling copy. In our 20+ year history, we have established strong working relationships with hundreds of health and fitness centers giving us a unique perspective on the industry and how to develop successful marketing strategies that reach and inspire prospective members.... MORE >


Call 1.888.349.4594 and speak with a Marketing Coach:

Tracey Bourdon ext. 261, tracey@skbailey.com
MaryBeth Bradley ext. 278, marybeth@skbailey.com
Lyndsey Fullman ext. 228, lyndsey@skbailey.com


or if you already have a project in the works with our design team:

Maddi Barker ext, 231, maddi@skbailey.com
Kathern Bly ext. 227, kathern@skbailey.com
Corey McLenaghan ext. 239, corey@skbailey.com
Monica McTaggart ext. 232, monica@skbailey.com
Susan Pearce ext. 224, spearce@skbailey.com
Wendy Roe ext. 238, wendy@skbailey.com
Lori Vilneff ext. 225, lori@skbailey.com


or use our contact form below
 
*
*
*
*
*
Preferred Contact Method:*
*
*
Validation Code